Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris tindal

chris tindal

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris tindal
"I loved Ms. Brenda's professionalism and dedication to keeping me thoroughly informed about my package. At the end of our interaction I had no further questions due to her knowledge and recommendations"
Profile photo of Maria Llanos

Maria Llanos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Llanos
"Brenda is an excellent agent! She shows true interest for your needs and is always very quick to answer any inquiries. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a reliable insurance person."
Profile photo of Jonathan Camilo Amaya

Jonathan Camilo Amaya

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Camilo Amaya
"(Translated by Google) Excellent fitness and service (Original) Excelente aptitud y servicio"
Profile photo of Liliana Zambrano

Liliana Zambrano

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Zambrano
"I am really happy for the attention they give me, they are an excellent work team"
Profile photo of MARCELA SIPAVICIUS

MARCELA SIPAVICIUS

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARCELA SIPAVICIUS
"Brenda and all the staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Diaz
"They're profesional, friendly and kind. Danielle Cass it's been my agent for many years and love having her on my side. Great team."
Profile photo of cindy porras

cindy porras

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy porras
"Brenda has been helping me and my family for some time now. She’s always looking out for us and gives me her honest opinion when it came to life insurance. I definitely recommend going to her. Plus, she’s fluent in Spanish! Very knowledgeable, patient and a great advocate for her clients."
Profile photo of Erika Mullis

Erika Mullis

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Mullis
"Brenda was so helpful and knowledgeable. Amazing service and she found exactly what I was looking for. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Karen Sipavicius

Karen Sipavicius

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Sipavicius
"Brenda is an amazing agent and will definitely 100% recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Cruz

Miguel Cruz

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent. (Original) Excelente."
Profile photo of Gerardo Fernandez

Gerardo Fernandez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Fernandez
"Everyone in the office is very professional!"
Profile photo of David Castro

David Castro

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Castro
"(Translated by Google) Very happy They are very friendly and help you step by step with whatever you need. (Original) Muy contento Son muy amables y te ayudan paso a paso con lo q necesites"
Profile photo of Camilo Munera

Camilo Munera

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo Munera
"Brenda has always provided great guidance and service with my policies. I would highly recommend her and Daniela’s office to anyone looking for outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Cesia Hernandez

Cesia Hernandez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesia Hernandez
"Very profesional and helpful service at all times. I am very grateful to Daniela, Brenda and team for their dedication in finding the best rates for me and for answering all my questions. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Ramirez

Carlos Ramirez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramirez
"I was very satisfied with everything"
Profile photo of Staci Ashurov

Staci Ashurov

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Ashurov
"I highly recommend this office if you are in need of insurance. Adrian helped me today with several questions and got me a quote that was absolutely within my budget. Thank you for making the experience so positive!"
Profile photo of Marcial Gonzalez

Marcial Gonzalez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcial Gonzalez
"Nice woman"
Profile photo of Jimena Martinez

Jimena Martinez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimena Martinez
"Brenda has been a great agent for all my life insurance needs . She is very helpful and knowledgeable and always willing to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Blackout 402

Blackout 402

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blackout 402
"Amazing service,Danielle was super professional and efficient while processing my new insurance!"
Profile photo of MAYNOR. RIVERA RIVERA

MAYNOR. RIVERA RIVERA

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAYNOR. RIVERA RIVERA
"(Translated by Google) First of all, I thank God and Brenda Munera for the way she treated me, I received the best attention and the best information, she was very polite in the way she received my call and all the information regarding state farm insurance. Thank you Brenda and a million blessings for you and your family (Original) Agradezco primeramente a Dios y a Brenda Munera por la forma en que me ha tendio recivi la mejor atención y la mejor información se porto muy Educada en la forma que recibio mi llamada y medio toda la información a serca del seguro de state farm Gracias Brenda y un millón de bendiciones para usted y para su familia"
Profile photo of Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sanchez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Brenda (Original) Gracias brenda"
Profile photo of None Required

None Required

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by None Required
"Quick and friendly service. Just moved to the area and they were easy to deal with. Started 1 policy and will move over my others. Highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of Jose Luis Reyes Castro

Jose Luis Reyes Castro

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Reyes Castro
"(Translated by Google) Hello… excellent service and kindness. They are people who know what my needs were and offered me what I needed most. I will continue counting on them. (Original) Hola… excelente servicio y amabilidad. Son personas que saben cuales fueron mis necesidades y me ofrecieron lo que mas necesitaba. Seguiré contando con ellos."
Profile photo of Destany Cass

Destany Cass

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destany Cass
"Amazing service,Danielle is great with my life insurance."
Profile photo of Latoya Young

Latoya Young

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Young
"Great experience and very thankful"